Meet Leah

Name: Leah BarronLeah

Eastern Connection:
 Alumna, 2010 graduate with a BS in Dietetics

Interests:
  Horror movies, food, hip hop/R&B, and Celtics basketball

Hobbies:
 Working out, discovering new restaurants, snuggling my cat, and anything involving my friends and family

Why I’m Running:
 EKU gave me the best 4 years of my life so I feel like this is the least I can do to give back. As a former student leader, I think that raising money to support future female leaders is one of the most important things we can do. The leadership skills I developed at EKU are absolutely the reason I am where I am today, and I can’t wait to see how much further they take me.

Tags:

Categories: The Team

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

