Meet Louise

Name: Louise MolonyLouise

Interests: Beauty products, pop culture and Justin Bieber

Eastern Connection: Alumna, 2010 graduate with a BA in Public Relations

Hobbies: Saturday brunches, running, dyeing my hair multiple colors and getting lost in NYC

Why I’m Running: I’m running to challenge myself. Distance running has quickly become such a huge part of my life and something that is completely brand new to me. Being a part of the Eastern Further team has allowed me to keep my love alive for a school that held the greatest four years of my life. My time at Eastern instilled confidence that has been imperative in my life and I hope to inspire other young women to make Eastern their home.

Tags:

Categories: The Team

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

