Meet Kaity

Name: Kaity Stout

Eastern Connection: Alumna, 2010

Interests: Fashion, Healthcare Administration, Health & Fitness, Traveling

Hobbies: Crafting, Running, Weight lifting, Volleyball, Event Planning

Why I’m Running:  I am running because it makes me feel good. When I feel good, I smile. Smiling is contagious and instills a sense of inner confidence in women that is necessary for success and happiness. This inner confidence was instilled in me on the campus of Eastern Kentucky University and I hope that by running, I can help another woman find the thousands of smiles on EKU’s campus as inspiring and life-changing as I did. Go Colonels!

Categories: The Team

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

