Meet Afsi

   

Name: Afsi Siahkoohi

Eastern Connection: Alumna, 2010 graduate with a BA in Public Relations

Interests: Politics, Civic Organizations, Adventures, Traveling

Hobbies: Running, Gardening, Eating, Fashion

Why I’m Running: 

Eastern instilled the confidence and determination that I was unsure I possessed. Through Student Government Association and Public Relations Society of America (PRSSA), I was able to gain the confidence and ideas to explore, evaluate, expand and express myself.

I am starting a new venture of distance running. I hope to help another female with her journey at Eastern through my journey of running.

Tags:

Categories: The Team

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Meet Afsi”

  1. Peggy
    August 8, 2012 at 7:27 PM #

    We will be waiting for you at the finish line. Walt Disney World here we come!

Leave a Reply

